Negotiation of transport services

"BDZ - Tovarni prevozi" EOOD (BDZ Cargo)

3 Ivan Vazov Street
Sofia, 1080

phone: (+359 2) 932 45 05
fax: (+359 2) 987 79 83
e-mail: bdzcargo@bdzcargo.bg
web: www.bdzcargo.bdz.bg

General Manager

Dipl. Eng. Lyubomir Iliev

(+359 2) 932 4505

liliev@bdzcargo.bg

Operations Director

Dipl. Eng. Angel Stoyanov

(+359 8) 88401612

astoianov@bdzcargo.bg

Director Repair of Locomotives and Wagons

Dipl. Eng. Angel Kalinov

(+359 8) 884237847

akalinov@bdzcargo.bg

Marketing and Sales Director

Dipl. Eng. Meglena Ralcheva

(+359 8) 86101667

mralcheva@bdzcargo.bg

For offers and tariff questions

Maria Ruskova

(+359 8) 86101883

mruskova@bdzcargo.bg

Head of Customers Service Department

Georgi Simeonov

(+359 8) 86095303

gsimeonov@bdzcargo.bg

Head of Control of Revenues, Accountings and Claims Department

Martin Angelov

(+359 8) 87796477

m_angelov@bdzcargo.bg

Head of Public Procurements & Projects Deapartment

Desislava Hristova

(+359 8) 889255193

Fax: (+359 2) 980 0424

desislava.hristova@bdzcargo.bg

Contacts

Facebook

Debug: ??x??